Satorbase

Membres actuels de la SATOR

Membres de la SATOR.

Nom Courriel
ABASSI, Ali altoumab@yahoo.fr
ALLLOUCHE, Raoudha allraoudha@yahoo.fr
Amstutz, Delphine amstutz.delphine@wanadoo.fr
Anacleto M. martateixeiraanacleto@gmail.com
Aragon, S. s_aragon@club-internet.fr
Aymé, Olivia olivia.ayme@freesbee.fr
Baucher Bérengère berengerebaucher@yahoo.fr
Benezra Peter pbenezra@sympatico.ca
BENOIT, Jean-Louis jean-louis.benoit@univ-ubs.fr
Berlioz Jacques jacques.berlioz@enc.sorbonne.fr
BERNIER, Marc-André marc-andre.bernier@uqtr.ca
Beuchat Robin robin.beuchat@unige.ch
BIANCO, Jean-François jean-francois.bianco@univ-angers.fr
Bibring Tovi tovibribing@yahoo.com
Bideaux M. michel.bideaux@univ-montp3.fr
BOHLER Danielle dbohler@noos.fr
Boidin Carole boidincarole@yahoo.fr
BOSQUET, Marie-Françoise
Bouget Hélène Helene.Bouget@univ-brest.fr
BOULERIE Florence Florence.Boulerie@wanadoo.fr
BOUVEUR-DEVOS, Karine bouveur.devos.karine@wanadoo.fr
Branco Pinto Leal, Eugenia e.leal@netcabo.pt
BROCHARD, Cécile cecile.brochard@univ-nantes.fr
BROUE Catherine catherine.broue@uqar.qc.ca
Calas F. calasfrederic@wanadoo.fr
Calas Frédéric calasfrederic@wanadoo.fr
Campbell G. glen.campbell@ucalgary.ca
CARLIN Claire ccarlin@uvic.ca
CAZES Hélène hcazes@uvic.ca
Chabut M. mc01@lehigh.edu
CHAMARD-BERGERON, Julia julia.chamard@gmail.com
CHAPCO, Ellen ejchapco@uvic.ca
CONTAMINA, Sandra sandra.contamina@free.fr
CORREARD, Nicolas nicolas.correard@univ-nantes.fr
Coste Didier didier.coste@wanadoo.fr
COTTIER, Jean-François jffcottier@gmail.ca
Coulet H.
CUSSAC, Hélène helenecussac@wanadoo.fr
DAVIS, Peggy davis.peggy@uqam.ca
de Buzon, C cdebuzon@orange.fr
Denis, Delphine delph.denis@free.fr
Denis, Françoise denis@macalester.edu
DENOYELLE, Corinne corinne.denoyelle@utoronto.ca
DESJARDINS, Lucie desjardins.l@uqam.ca
Dionne Ugo ugo.dionne@umontreal.ca
DOBBY-POIRSON, Florence poirsonclaude@wanadoo.fr
Dubost J. dubost.jeanpierre@gmail.com
Duché, Véronique veronique.duche@univ-pau.fr
Duggan A. a.duggan@wayne.edu
Dulac, L.
Dumouchel Suzanne dumouchelsuzanne@yahoo.fr
Dupont Marie
Durand, Bérengère berengeredurand@yahoo.fr
EDINGER, Monika monika@pavac.com
El Bejaoui, Moufida moufidael@yahoo.fr
Escola, Marc mescola@free.fr
Esmein Camille camille.esmein@paris4.sorbonne.fr
Fanlo Jean-Raymond jean-raymond.fanlo@wanadoo.fr
Ferrand N. ferrand@ens.fr
Foehr-Janssens, Yasmina Yasmina.Foehr@unige.ch
FOUGERE Eric eric.fougere@wanadoo.fr
Fournier, Michel michel.fournier@uottawa.ca
Fraser, C. chfraser@telusplanet.net
FRASSON, Claudia claudiafra85@alice.it
FRELICK, Nancy frelick@mail.ubc.ca
Galleron, I.
Gallouet C. Gallouet@HWS.EDU
Garagnon, Anne-Marie annemarie.garagnon@free.fr
GARNCARZYK, Dimitri dimitri.garncarzyk@univ-paris3.fr
GARRIGUES, Pierre pierregarrigues@yahoo.fr
GAUTHIER Patricia Patricia.Gauthier@univ-poitiers.fr
Gilles-Chikhaoui Audrey audrey.gilleschikhaoui@gmail.com
Gimaret, Antoinette antoinettegimaret@yahoo.fr
GONZALEZ, Loren istaria@hotmail.fr
Goubier-Robert, G. ggoubier@aol.com
Greiner Frank FrGreiner@aol.com
Gusto K. k.gusto@utoronto.ca
HAKIM Zeina zeina.hakim@lettres.unige.ch
HAMEDI, Ines hamedines2@yahoo.fr
HANSEN, Ann-Marie ann-marie.hansen@mail.mcgill.ca
Hautcoeur, Guiomar guiomar.hautcoeur@gmail.com
Henein E. eglal.henein@tufts.edu
Henein Eglal eglal.henein@tufts.edu
Herman, J. jan.herman@arts.kuleuven.ac.be
Horemans, Katrien katrien.horemans@arts.kuleuven.be
IONESCU Christina cionescu@mta.ca
Jacques Martine Mjacques2606@numericable.com
Jahns Cornelia Cornelia.Jahns@univ-lyon2.fr
Jeay M. jeaymad@mcmaster.ca
JELEVA Alexandra ajel@abv.bg
Jimenez, Dolores dolores.jimenez@uv.es
KANE, Maimoune mounaka@yahoo.fr
Keller, E. edwige.keller@univ_lyon2.fr
Klene Emilie emilie.klene@aliceadsl.fr
KLUCINSKAS, Jean j.klucinsk@yahoo.ca
KOGEN, Helena kogen@sympatico.ca
KOZUL, Mladen mladen.kozul@mso.umt.edu
KREMER, Nathalie nathalie.kremer@arts.kuleuven.be
Krief Huguette huguette.krief@wanadoo.fr
Kuhn, Barbara barbara.kuhn@uni-lconstanz.de
Kuizenga D. donna.kuizenga@uvm.edu
La Charité, Claude claude_lacharite@uqar.ca
Lafon H. lafon.galili@wanadoo.fr
Lafrance Geneviève genevieve.lafrance@mcgill.ca
LAGREE, Marie-Clarté mclagree@gmail.com
LAIGNEAU-FONTAINE, Sylvie sylvie.laigneau-fontaine@sfr.fr
Lalande, R. lalander@lafayette.edu
LAMNAOUI, Slimane lymso2001@yahoo.fr
LAURENT, Françoise francoise.LAURENT@univbpclermont.fr
Lavocat F. francoise_lavocat@yahoo.fr
LEGAULT, Marianne marianne.legault@ubc.ca
LEGRAND, Marie-Dominique mdlegrand@wanadoo.fr
Leroublai, Francoise fleroublai@wanadoo.fr
LESTRINGANT Frank frank.lestringant@wanadoo.fr
Liaroutzos Chantal chantal.liaroutzos@club-internet.fr
Lojkine, Stéphane stephane.lojkine@wanadoo.fr
Louis Nicolas nicolas.louis@fundp.ac.be
Magnot-Ogilvy, FLorence florencemagnot@gmail.com
Maher D. dmaher@ucalgary.ca
Mainil J. j-mainil@northwestern.edu
Martin Daniel Daniel.Martin@univ-provence.fr
MARTIN, Andréa andrea.rando.martin@gmail.com
MARTIN, Daniel daniel.martin@univ-amu.fr
Mavraki Eléonore eleonore.mavraki@live.fr
Mechoulan E. eric.mechoulan@umontreal.ca
Medeiros, Helena helena.medeiros@arts.kuleuven.be
MERY, Liza liza.mery@univ-poitiers.fr
Messaadi-Methamem, Nargess rauchen.methamem@essec.rnu.tn
METZGER-RAMBACH, Anne-Laure metzger.rambach@gmail.com
MILLET, Baudouin baudouinmillet@aol.com
Montandon, Alain alain.montandon@univ-bpclermont.fr
Morais, A. P. ana_pm@clix.pt
Moser M. monique.moser@umontreal.ca
MOTSCH, Andreas motsch@chass.utoronto.ca
Muller, S. severynem@yahoo.fr
NABERT, Nathalie nn.cresc@wannadoo.fr
NANCY, Sarah nancysarahj@yahoo.fr
NASRI, Wafa Ellloumi wloumi@yahoo.fr
Orsini Dominique dominique.orsini@free.fr
Oudin, Fanny Fanny.oudin@free.fr
OULED ALLA Mohamed ouledalla_m@yahoo.fr
PATARD Geneviève gpatard@club-internet.fr
Pelckmans, Paul paul.pelckmans.1@ua.ac.be
PHAN, Chantal phan@mail.ubc.ca
Picherot Emilie emilie.picherot@wanadoo.fr
PICHEROT, Emilie emilie.picherot@orange.fr
PIOFFET Marie-Christine mpioffet@yorku.ca
Pioffet, M.C. mpioffet@yorku.ca
POIRIER Guy poirier@waterloo.ca
POSTEL, Philippe philippe.postel@univ-nantes.fr
QUIRON, Nathalie thanalie73@hotmail.com
RADOMME, Thibaut thibaut.radomme@student.uclouvain.be
RAYNAUD, Jean-Michel Jean-Michel.Raynaud@univ-littoral.fr
REQUEMORA-GROS requemor@club-internet.fr
REYES DE LA ROSA, José ff1reroj@uco.es
Riava, A.
Robic Sylvie sylvierobic@wanadoo.fr
ROMENGO, Margherita mromengo@gmail.com
RONZEAUD ¨Pierre pierreronzeaud@voila.fr
Roussel, Claude cl.roussel@wanadoo.fr
Samson, Guillemette samson.g@wanadoo.fr
Sauvage Emmanuelle esauvage@watarts.uwaterloo.ca
SEDKI ALAOUI, Slimane Sedki.art@gmail.com
SEIFERT, Lewis lewis_seifert@brown.edu
SERMAIN, Jean-Paul jean-paul.sermain@univ-paris3.fr
Serp Claire serpclaire@yahoo.fr
Sinclair S. sgs@mcmaster.ca
SPICA, Anne aspica@free.fr
SRIBNAI, Judith judith.sribnai@gmail.com
ST-MARTIN, Armelle stmartin@cc.umanitoba.ca
Stauder Thomas thomas-stauder@t-online.de
STEWART, Philip pstewart@duke.edu
Taïeb Haj Sassi taiebhajsassi@gmail.com
Taïna TUHKUNEN taina.tuhkunen@univ-angers.fr
Tanase G. brancadalbespi@yahoo.com
THIFFAULT Joël jtifobm@videotron.ca
Tourrette Eric etourrette@free.fr
TRABELSI, Mustapha mutrabelsi@gmail.com
Tran-Gervat Yen Mai : yen-mai.tran-gervat@univ-paris3.fr
TREMBLAY, Isabelle isabelle.tremblay@rmc.ca
TREMBLAY, Isabelle Isabelle.Tremblay@rmc.ca
Trivisiani-Moreau Isabelle Isabelle.Trivisiani@univ-angers.fr
Trovato Loredana loredana_trovato@yahoo.it
van Dijk S. suzan.van.dijk@hum.uva.nl
Vanacker Beatrijs beatriijs.vanacker@arts.luleuven.be
Vernet M. vernetm@post.queensu.ca
Verushka Lieunenant-Duval molokeurdle@hotmail.com
Victorin, Patricia patricia.victorin@neuf.fr
Viselli S s.viselli@uwinnipeg.ca
VON MERVELDT, Nikola n.von.merveldt@umontreal.ca
Vuagnoux-Uhlig Marion marion.vuagnoux-uhlig@unige.ch
WALL, Anthony awall@ucalgary.ca
Wood Christopher bqw8712@nyu.edu
WORDEN, Daniel dworden@princeton.edu
Yvon Le Scanff yvon.le-scanff@univ-paris3.fr
Zonza Christian zonzachristian@yahoo.com