Satorbase

Membres actuels de la SATOR

Membres de la SATOR.

Nom Courriel
ABASSI, Ali altoumab@yahoo.fr
ALLLOUCHE, Raoudha allraoudha@yahoo.fr
Aragon, S. s_aragon@club-internet.fr
Aymé, Olivia olivia.ayme@freesbee.fr
Baucher Bérengère berengerebaucher@yahoo.fr
Benoit, J-L
Berlioz Jacques jacques.berlioz@enc.sorbonne.fr
BERNIER, Marc-André marc-andre.bernier@uqtr.ca
Beuchat Robin robin.beuchat@unige.ch
Bibring Tovi tovibribing@yahoo.com
Bideaux M. michel.bideaux@univ-montp3.fr
BOHLER Danielle dbohler@noos.fr
Boidin Carole boidincarole@yahoo.fr
BOSQUET, Marie-Françoise
Bouget Hélène Helene.Bouget@univ-brest.fr
BOULERIE Florence Florence.Boulerie@wanadoo.fr
BOUVEUR-DEVOS, Karine bouveur.devos.karine@wanadoo.fr
Branco Pinto Leal, Eugenia e.leal@netcabo.pt
BROCHARD, C
BROUE Catherine catherine.broue@uqar.qc.ca
Calas Frédéric calasfrederic@wanadoo.fr
CAZES Hélène hcazes@uvic.ca
Chabut M. mc01@lehigh.edu
CHAMARD-BERGERON, Julia julia.chamard@gmail.com
Coste Didier didier.coste@wanadoo.fr
COTTIER, Jean-François jffcottier@gmail.ca
Coulet H.
CUSSAC, H elencussac@orange.fr
DAVIS, Peggy davis.peggy@uqam.ca
de Buzon, C cdebuzon@orange.fr
Denis, Delphine delph.denis@free.fr
DENOYELLE, Corinne corinne.denoyelle@utoronto.ca
DESJARDINS, Lucie desjardins.l@uqam.ca
DOBBY-POIRSON, Florence poirsonclaude@wanadoo.fr
DUBOST, Jean-Pierre dubost.jeanpierre@gmail.com
DUCHÉ, Véronique veronique.duche@unimelb.edu.au
Duggan A. a.duggan@wayne.edu
Dulac, L.
Dumouchel Suzanne dumouchelsuzanne@yahoo.fr
Dupont Marie
Durand, Bérengère berengeredurand@yahoo.fr
EDINGER, Monika monika@pavac.com
El Bejaoui, Moufida moufidael@yahoo.fr
Escola, Marc mescola@free.fr
Fanlo Jean-Raymond jean-raymond.fanlo@wanadoo.fr
Ferrand N. ferrand@ens.fr
Foehr-Janssens, Yasmina Yasmina.Foehr@unige.ch
FOUGERE Eric eric.fougere@wanadoo.fr
Fraser, C. chfraser@telusplanet.net
FRASSON, Claudia
FRELICK, Nancy frelick@mail.ubc.ca
Galleron, I.
Garagnon, Anne-Marie annemarie.garagnon@free.fr
GARRIGUES, Pierre pierregarrigues@yahoo.fr
GAUTHIER Patricia Patricia.Gauthier@univ-poitiers.fr
Gimaret, Antoinette antoinettegimaret@yahoo.fr
Greiner Frank FrGreiner@aol.com
HAKIM Zeina zeina.hakim@lettres.unige.ch
HAMEDI, Ines hamedines2@yahoo.fr
HANSEN, Ann-Marie ann-marie.hansen@mail.mcgill.ca
Hautcoeur, Guiomar guiomar.hautcoeur@gmail.com
Horemans, Katrien katrien.horemans@arts.kuleuven.be
IONESCU Christina cionescu@mta.ca
Jahns Cornelia Cornelia.Jahns@univ-lyon2.fr
Jeay M. jeaymad@mcmaster.ca
JELEVA Alexandra ajel@abv.bg
Jimenez, Dolores dolores.jimenez@uv.es
KANE, Maimoune mounaka@yahoo.fr
Keller, E. edwige.keller@univ_lyon2.fr
Klene Emilie emilie.klene@aliceadsl.fr
KLUCINSKAS, Jean j.klucinsk@yahoo.ca
KOGEN, Helena kogen@sympatico.ca
Krief Huguette huguette.krief@wanadoo.fr
Kuhn, Barbara barbara.kuhn@uni-lconstanz.de
Lafon H. lafon.galili@wanadoo.fr
Lafrance Geneviève genevieve.lafrance@mcgill.ca
LAGREE, Marie-Clarté mclagree@gmail.com
LAIGNEAU-FONTAINE, Sylvie sylvie.laigneau-fontaine@sfr.fr
Lalande, R. lalander@lafayette.edu
LAMNAOUI, Slimane lymso2001@yahoo.fr
LAURENT, Françoise francoise.LAURENT@univbpclermont.fr
Lavocat F. francoise_lavocat@yahoo.fr
LEGRAND, Marie-Dominique mdlegrand@wanadoo.fr
Leroublai, Francoise fleroublai@wanadoo.fr
LESTRINGANT Frank frank.lestringant@wanadoo.fr
Lojkine, Stéphane stephane.lojkine@wanadoo.fr
Louis Nicolas nicolas.louis@fundp.ac.be
Magnot-Ogilvy, FLorence florencemagnot@gmail.com
Maher D. dmaher@ucalgary.ca
Mainil J. j-mainil@northwestern.edu
MARTIN, Daniel daniel.martin@univ-amu.fr
Mavraki Eléonore eleonore.mavraki@live.fr
Medeiros, Helena helena.medeiros@arts.kuleuven.be
Messaadi-Methamem, Nargess rauchen.methamem@essec.rnu.tn
Morais, A. P. ana_pm@clix.pt
MOTSCH, Andreas motsch@chass.utoronto.ca
Muller, S. severynem@yahoo.fr
NABERT, Nathalie nn.cresc@wannadoo.fr
NASRI, Wafa Ellloumi wloumi@yahoo.fr
Orsini Dominique dominique.orsini@free.fr
Oudin, Fanny Fanny.oudin@free.fr
PATARD Geneviève gpatard@club-internet.fr
PHAN, Chantal phan@mail.ubc.ca
PIOFFET Marie-Christine mpioffet@yorku.ca
QUIRON, Nathalie thanalie73@hotmail.com
RAYNAUD, Jean-Michel Jean-Michel.Raynaud@univ-littoral.fr
REQUEMORA-GROS requemor@club-internet.fr
REYES DE LA ROSA, José ff1reroj@uco.es
Riava, A.
Robic Sylvie sylvierobic@wanadoo.fr
RONZEAUD ¨Pierre pierreronzeaud@voila.fr
Roussel, Claude cl.roussel@wanadoo.fr
Samson, Guillemette samson.g@wanadoo.fr
Satorvisiteur
Sauvage Emmanuelle esauvage@watarts.uwaterloo.ca
SEDKI ALAOUI, Slimane Sedki.art@gmail.com
SEIFERT, Lewis lewis_seifert@brown.edu
Serp Claire serpclaire@yahoo.fr
Sinclair S. sgs@mcmaster.ca
SPICA, Anne aspica@free.fr
Stauder Thomas thomas-stauder@t-online.de
STEWART, Philip pstewart@duke.edu
Taïeb Haj Sassi taiebhajsassi@gmail.com
Taïna TUHKUNEN taina.tuhkunen@univ-angers.fr
Tanase G. brancadalbespi@yahoo.com
THIFFAULT Joël jtifobm@videotron.ca
Tourrette Eric etourrette@free.fr
TRABELSI, Mustapha mutrabelsi@gmail.com
TRAN GERVAT, Yen-Maï ym.gervat@gmail.com
TREMBLAY, Isabelle isabelle.tremblay@rmc.ca
Trovato Loredana loredana_trovato@yahoo.it
van Dijk S. suzan.van.dijk@hum.uva.nl
Vanacker Beatrijs beatriijs.vanacker@arts.luleuven.be
Vernet M. vernetm@post.queensu.ca
Verushka Lieunenant-Duval molokeurdle@hotmail.com
Victorin, Patricia patricia.victorin@neuf.fr
VON MERVELDT, Nikola n.von.merveldt@umontreal.ca
Vuagnoux-Uhlig Marion marion.vuagnoux-uhlig@unige.ch
Wood Christopher bqw8712@nyu.edu
Zonza Christian zonzachristian@yahoo.com